Important Numbers

Get in touch with local reps, providers of key services

City of Arcadia
P.O. Box 60021, Arcadia, CA 91066-6021
Street address: 240 W. Huntington Drive 91007
Phone: (626) 574-5455
Fax: (626) 446-5729
http://www.ci.arcadia.ca.us/home/index.asp

Mayor: April Verlato – verlatoandroberts@gmail.com
Mayor Pro Tem: Roger Chandler – citycouncil@arcadiaca.gov

City Council members:

Tom Beck –  tbeck@ArcadiaCA.gov

Peter Amundson – keeparcadiagreat@aol.com

Sho Tay – stay@arcadiaca.gov

Website for City Council: https://www.arcadiaca.gov/government/city-council

City Council meetings: First and third Tuesdays each month in the Council Chambers at 7 p.m.

Arcadia City Hall – City Services

City Manager: Dominic Lazzaretto – domlazz@ArcadiaCA.gov
Administrative Services Director: Hue Quach
Assistant City Manager, Development Services Director: Jason Kruckeberg
Economic Development Analyst: Tim Schwehr – tschwehr@ArcadiaCA.gov
Fire chief: Mike Lang
710 S. Santa Anita Ave., Arcadia 91006
Phone: (626) 574-5100, Fax: (626) 446-7410
Arcadia Fire Fighters’ Association president: Mike Lang – (626) 574-5132
Arcadia Police chief: Bob Guthrie
250 W. Huntington Drive, Arcadia 91007
Phone: (626) 574-5100, Fax: (626) 447-6581
Police Community Services representatives: Mike Vercillo or Sgt. Brian Ortiz
Phone: (626) 574-5174, Fax: (626) 574-5187

City of Arcadia departments:

School Board of Education

Lori Felipe – Board President lfelipe@ausd.net

Lori Phillipi – Board Clerk lphillipi@ausd.net

Kay Kinsler – Board Member kkinsler@ausd.net

Leigh Chavez – Board Member lchavez@ausd.net

Residential refuse collection (trash)

Commercial refuse collection (trash)

Fire protection

Police

Public transportation

Utility services

Sandbags

  • Fire Station 107: 79 W Orange Grove Ave, Arcadia
  • For info on Sandbags please call: (626) 256-6554

Telephone, TV, Internet